Week 22 – Reflection

By: sjpackard1

May 31 2011

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/7.1
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:100
Shutter:1/100 sec
Camera:Canon EOS REBEL T1i

Reflection

I took my camera to the beach this weekend hoping to get a nice sunset or something. But it was a cloudy day, so I wasn’t going to get what I wanted. So instead I snapped pics of the kids as they played in the sand and water. Typically Brianna is a bit nervous around the waves, but this day she was braver. She was rolling around at the water’s edge and having a great time. I snapped away and came across this great shot. I loved it so much that I decided it could fit this week’s theme.

One comment on “Week 22 – Reflection”

  1. Everything about this photo is perfect! It puts the viewer on the beach.


Leave a Reply

